English Spelling Bee(14/08/2018)


English Spelling Bee 2018 was held in two stages of preliminary round and final round on 7th August and 14th August respectively. Preliminary round was organized in the form of MCQ in which two highest scores were selected from each class to participate in finals. There were six groups of finalists, each group comprising two classes. Bee was selected with the maximum number of correctly spelled words in three rounds of final spelling bee competition in each group.

Winners are as follows

Group A   –  L.Praveen Yelchuru,   Group B  –   R.S. Mirthul,  Group C –  Alwin Liju

Group D  –  Jeiya Mounica,  Group E- G. Pranav Yelchuru,   Group F – Sanath S. Surawar